The Possé - MS​-​DOS

from Plastic World Volume 1 by plastic world

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price



This release marks over 3 years of motion from us, it features 16 unreleased tracks from artists such as Silent Jay & Jace XL, Sampa The Great and Tim Shiel and represents just about every corner of the burgeoning underground electronic music scene of Australia that we love so much.

The first track from the compilation comes from the label's most recent signing, The Possé, and is their track 'MS-DOS'. Performing as a live five-piece, Andrew Elston (Physique/Toni Toni Lee/Catcall), Ross Ferraro & Jarrol Renaud (AKA The Goods), Michael Di Francesco (Touch Sensitive/Van She) and NZ jazz keys prodigy Andrew Bruce, deliver funk and disco with the beat of soulful Detroit and Chicago house. Grab a free download now and start spinning it!


from Plastic World Volume 1, released August 18, 2016


all rights reserved



plastic world Sydney, Australia

contact / help

Contact plastic world

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like plastic world, you may also like: